Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 4
Boys Basketball vs. Westbrook
-
8th Gr. @Westbrook; 7th Gr. @ Bayside
Thu, Jan 5
Girls Basketball vs. Westbrook
-
8th Gr. @ Westbrook; 7th Gr. @ Bayside
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Boys Basketball vs. League City Int.
-
8th Gr. @ LCI/ 7th Gr. @ Bayside
Thu, Jan 12
PTA Meeting
-
Girls Basketball vs. League City
-
8th Gr. @ LCI; 7th Gr. @ Bayside
Clear Horizons Presentation
-
Commons
Dual Language Presentation
-
Library
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Boys Basketball vs. Clear Creek Int.
-
8th Gr. @ Bayside/ 7th Gr. @ CCI
Thu, Jan 19
Girls Basketball vs. Clear Creek
-
8th Gr. @ Bayside; 7th Gr. @ CCI
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Girls Basketball vs. Kranz
-
8th Gr. @ Bayside; 7th Gr. @ Kranz
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Boys Basketball vs. Kranz
-
8th Gr. @ Bayside/ 7th Gr. @ Kranz
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Bayside Intermediate Incoming 6th Grade Parent Night
4430 Village Way, League City, TX 77573
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
One Act Play
-
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4